New Releases 12/07

This week there’s a new Vampire Academy book out. The sixth book in the series is called Last Sacrifice. People keep telling me that this series is REALLY GOOD but I’m a little bit afraid of the vampire romance stuff right now (as you can probably tell from my book reviews, I’m not a huge romance fan). Someone tell me if they’re really worth reading?

Also out this week is The Lying Game, a new book by Pretty Little Liars author Sara Shepard. PLL never appealed to me, but this book actually sounds potentially awesome. A set of long-lost twins, one dies, and the other steps into her life to try to catch her killer? YES PLEASE. Maybe it’s just the Sweet Valley High fan in me, wanting to relive those glorious books about scandalous romances and stolen identities and murder… but I will probably read this.

Leave a Reply

